burglar security fire safety security doors general security
fire safety security doors general security burglar security
Make an appointment
Free offer
Our realisations
Contact us
Aks for a free offer
03 / 366 21 68

WEBERBLOK®: secure, practical & trendy

If you want to burglar-proof and fire-proof your home, WEBERBLOK® is the solution for you. WEBERBLOK® is a dynamic family business that was established in 1977 and now relies on many years of experience in the home security industry. Our wide range of super-strong security doors will immediately conquer your heart, our unique garage doors will add a very personal touch to your home and our general security products are an excellent complement for the protection of your home. With WEBERBLOK®, you can always be sure of the very best products.


Our wide range of super-strong security doors will immediately conquer your heart, our unique garage doors will add a very personal touch to your home and our general security products are an excellent complement for the protection of your home.
 
Burglar and fire safety thanks to WEBERBLOKŪ

Burglar and fire safety thanks to WEBERBLOK®

A camera registering every movement in and around your home or shop, an alarm system that deters unwanted visitors, a videophone that clearly shows who is ringing the doorbell… There are many possibilities to provide your home with excellent electronic burglar security. WEBERBLOK® specialises in mechanical and electromechanical burglar security and works with a number of partners for electronic burglar security. There are also a wide variety of fire safety tools on the market in order to prevent fire, fight fire or protect you from it: fire extinguishers, fire alarms or fire walls, fire doors and fire-proof floors. WEBERBLOK® offers anti-intrusion and fire-proof products that make you feel more secure at home.


Security doors, garage doors and general security

WEBERBLOK® integrates magnificent anti-intrusion and fire doors in your apartment, terraced house or detached house. We have a security door for every type of home and all our doors are installed with the same expert care. This also applies to our unique garage doors offering efficiency and a superior finish, because the possibilities to personalise your garage door are endless.

 
We have a security door for every type of home and all our doors are installed with the same expert care.

Besides security doors and garage doors, we also offer general security products such as safes, strongboxes and bars. For first-class burglar and fire protection, you are in good hands with WEBERBLOK®. We also guarantee practical products with an exceptional design thanks to our cooperation with suppliers that closely follow the latest trends.

WEBERBLOKŪ specialises in security doors, but our range was gradually complemented with other products to create a safe living environment at your home.
 

Comfortable living with WEBERBLOK®

WEBERBLOK® specialises in security doors, but our range was gradually complemented with other products to create a safe living environment at your home. Customer satisfaction and an excellent after-sales service are paramount in this respect. Together we look for the best solution for your home. And you can rest assured that this solution will be a harmonious combination of functionality and style. To discover our wide range, contact our head office in Antwerp without any obligation at info@weberblok.be or on +32 (0)3 366 21 68. WEBERBLOK® is there for you with its reliable quality and service.


OUR REALISATIONS
VISIT OUR SHOWROOM
burglar security security doors fire safety general security

Duffelsesteenweg 152, 2550 Kontich

CONTACT US

ANTWERP

+32 (0)3 366 21 68

BRUSSELS

+32 (0)2 675 04 98

EAST- AND WEST-FLANDERS

+32 (0)5 130 87 65

burglar security security doors fire safety general security

protection contre l\'effraction sécurité anti-feu portes de sécurité sécurité générale
sécurité anti-feu portes de sécurité sécurité générale protection contre l\'effraction
Demandez un offre libre
03 / 366 21 68

WEBERBLOK® : sûr, pratique et branché

Quiconque cherche des solutions pour sécuriser son habitation contre les tentatives d'effraction et les foyers d'incendie est à la bonne adresse chez WEBERBLOK®. Entreprise familiale dynamique fondée en 1977, nous nous appuyons sur une longue expérience dans le domaine de la sécurité domestique. Dans notre large assortiment, nos robustes portes de sécurité vous apportent la tranquillité, nos belles portes de garage donnent une touche personnelle à votre demeure et nos produits de sécurité généraux sont le complément parfait pour la protection de votre maison. Avec WEBERBLOK®, vous êtes assuré de produits de haut de gamme !


Dans notre large assortiment, nos robustes portes de sécurité vous apportent la tranquillité, nos belles portes de garage donnent une touche personnelle à votre demeure et nos produits de sécurité généraux sont le complément parfait pour la protectio
 
Protection antivol et anti feu grâce à WEBERBLOK®

Protection antivol et anti feu grâce à WEBERBLOK®

Une caméra qui scrute les gestes et mouvements dans une maison ou un magasin, une alarme qui effraie les personnes mal intentionnées, un vidéophone qui révèle le visage de la personne frappant à votre porte… Les moyens électroniques destinés à protéger l'habitation contre l'intrusion sont légion. WEBERBLOK® est spécialisé dans la protection antivol mécanique et électromécanique et collabore avec plusieurs partenaires pour les équipements antivol électroniques. Dans le domaine de la sécurité anti feu aussi, les ressources pour éviter ou combattre l'incendie sont nombreuses. On songe bien sûr à un extincteur, une alarme, des murs, portes et sols coupe-feu. WEBERBLOK® propose un large assortiment de produits antivol et anti feu visant à vous mettre à l'abri et à vous rasséréner !


Portes de sécurité, portes de garage et protection générale

WEBERBLOK® intègre de superbes portes coupe-feu et antivol pour protéger votre appartement, maison ou villa. Quel que soit le type d'habitation, nous avons la porte de sécurité qui convient, toujours placée avec grand soin. Il en va de même pour nos portes de garage, à la fois pratiques et très jolies, car les possibilités de personnalisation sont infinies !

 
Quel que soit le type d'habitation, nous avons la porte de sécurité qui convient, toujours placée avec grand soin.

Hormis ces portes sécurisées, le catalogue WEBERBLOK® propose des instruments de sécurité générale, comme les coffres-forts, coffres anti feu et grillages pour fenêtres. Bref, quand il s'agit de sécuriser vos biens contre l'intrusion, le cambriolage et l'incendie, vous êtes en bonne compagnie chez WEBERBLOK®. Nous garantissons toujours des produits pratiques au design exceptionnel, grâce à la collaboration avec des fournisseurs sérieux et attentifs aux dernières tendances.

WEBERBLOK® met l'accent sur les portes de sécurité, certes, mais son assortiment va aujourd'hui plus loin et intègre des produits et ressources visant à créer un environnement domestique sûr.
 

Un habitat confortable grâce à WEBERBLOK®

WEBERBLOK® met l'accent sur les portes de sécurité, certes, mais son assortiment va aujourd'hui plus loin et intègre des produits et ressources visant à créer un environnement domestique sûr. La satisfaction de la clientèle occupe toujours une place prépondérante, assortie d'un excellent service après-vente. Avec vous, nous recherchons la meilleure solution pour votre demeure ! Soyez assuré que la solution proposée conjugue toujours fonctionnalité et esthétisme. Pour découvrir notre riche assortiment, contactez notre siège social à Anvers, soit par e-mail à l'adresse info@weberblok.be, soit en formant le 03/366 21 68. WEBERBLOK® est à vos côtés, gage de service, de qualité et de fiabilité.


VISITEZ NOTRE SHOWROOM
protection contre l\'effraction portes de sécurité sécurité anti-feu sécurité générale

Duffelsesteenweg 152, 2550 Kontich

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

ANVERS

+32 (0)3 366 21 68

Bruxelles

+32 (0)2 675 04 98

Région Flandre orientale et Flandre-Occidentale

+32 (0)5 130 87 65

protection contre l\'effraction portes de sécurité sécurité anti-feu sécurité générale